Major Shareholders 


Hargreaves Lansdown Asset Mgt90,355,05214.01
Jarvis Investment Mgt86,899,13713.48
Interactive Investor Trading53,519,7068.30
Mr Joshua Rowe31,817,1384.93
Interests of the Management31,666,6414.91
Halifax Share Dealing30,640,5974.75
Mr D & Mrs M Newlands20,300,0003.15
Mr W SC Richards20,193,2963.13
Premier Miton Investors19,000,0002.95
A J Bell Securities18,862,1512.93
Optiva Securities18,754,6002.91
Oberon/MD Barnard16,145,8752.50
Davy Stockbrokers14,270,2382.21
IG Markets12,933,3382.01
Barclay Wealth12,426,5221.93


Issued Share Capital as at 30 June 2021: 644,803,969

Percentage of Share Capital not in public hands as at 30 June 2021 is 3.5%

Rule 17 of the AIM Rules requires a person to notify the Company of the percentage of voting rights he/she reaches once it exceeds or goes below 3% and each 1% threshold thereafter.

Information last updated on 17th Sept 2021.